The songs on these sites are copyrighted by the respective artist and are placed here for your personal enjoyment or educational purposes only. Without permission of the respective artist, any selling, renting, re-creation, modification for resale or transferring of these recordings to or by any person, persons or company is strictly prohibited and will be considered a violation of copyright laws. This square measure provided to grant users the concept of best music. If you wish to get rid of any of the Transfer links from our website, contact admin currently admin@geerasa.com

W. D. Amaradeva Song Collection

  • Aadara Hangum Album[9 song]
  • Aradhana  Album [8 song]
  • Irata Muwawen Album [9 song]
  • Kolomtota Album [5 song]
  • Mindada Hee Sara Album [4 song]
  • Sasara Vasana Thuru Album [6 song]
  • Wasantha Geethaya Album [6 song]

  • Download Album [157.81MB] 
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Test Footer 2


Copyright © 2015. sinhala music free download - All Rights Reserved